Clipboard012
hader-churve
 
 
 

Testimonials

Nov 30, 2017

The service from Canadian Home Flooring was excellent. From being on schedule, efficiency and outstanding workmanship, I would highly recommend them Lauren M

Etienne W (Sept 2017)

Nader I have to tell you that I am very happy with the result of this renovation and this is thanks to you. So thank you for your help and your patience with me.

Noel-B (Aug 2017)

“We recently had an engineered hardwood floor installed in our condominium by Canadian Home Flooring. The firm provided a good selection of product, competitive pricing and an excellent installation.”

LT M (submitted to BBB) June 17, 2017

We were very happy with our experience at Canadian Home Flooring. They have a beautiful selection of hardwood and tile, which are both modern and tasteful. We shopped around a lot with our renovation project and found the prices here to be by far the most competitive. Nader was great to deal with, both with his experience and transparency in how he operates. Thanks again Nader, we love our new floors!

Tracey (From Houzz.com 2016)

We worked with Nader and Rose at Canadian Home Flooring last year to update our kitchen and bathroom. We found their prices to be very competitive and their design ideas and advice were very much appreciated as I was completely overwhelmed by all the choices! When it was time to start the project, we dropped off the keys to our condo, went on vacation and came home to a new kitchen and bathroom! Nader was in touch via email to keep us updated on the project and there were only a couple of minor things that needed to be finished when we got home. I have recommended Canadian Home Flooring to friends and I plan to work with them again when we're ready to replace our flooring. Thank you Nader and Rose!

Esther Chung-Ferguson (from Google reviews submitted Feb 2017- 5 stars)

Nader at Canadian Home Flooring was extremely nice and kind to deal with. Their cost is extremely fair and competitive, and I found them very trustworthy.

Brenda - B (from BBB Reviews submitted Apr 2017)

Canadian Home Flooring was a dream to deal with from start to finish. My quartz countertop install including sink and faucet went incredibly smoothly and the workmanship was inspiring. The installer took pride in his work and I felt valued as a customer. I am a very picky person with high standards and Canadian Home Flooring delivered on every level. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a stellar experience in home renovations. Thank you Nader and team!

Larry C - (From BBB Reviews submitted Mar 2017)

As someone without much background working with contractors, I had a lot of concerns about my flooring project. But my experience with Nader and Canadian Home Flooring was very positive positive from start to finish, from the initial site visit, to good advice over particular issues, through to the highly competent subcontractor that handled the actual work, including clean-up. All of my concerns were handled in a professional and timely manner, and I was very happy with the end result. I would recommend Canadian Home Flooring to anyone.

David G - Sept 2016

Absolutely fantastic! Canadian Home Flooring has a great showroom with a vast array of flooring options. The owner (Nader) is extremely knowledgeable and he spent a great deal of time reviewing the various options with us. We replaced our carpets with hardwood floors and the installer that did the job was terrific. Nader takes great pride in his work, and he inspected the work to ensure that it was up to standard. We are thrilled with the outcome, and we will definitely be using Canadian Home Flooring for any future jobs. (submitted to Houzz webpage)

Jody S - Sept 2016

We used Canadian Home Flooring to install our new (and incredible) hardwood flooring. Nader and his team were with us every step of the way and backed up everything he/they said they would. It was a pleasure working with a company that you can trust and stands behind their word. Thanks, Nader! (submitted to Houzz webpage)

Jeff Y - Aug 2016

We bought a condo a few month ago and decided to do some tile work before moving in. Nader got the job done beautifully and in a very timely manner. He is very patient and knowlegible. He is also very honest and reliable. We feel very lucky and grateful. (submitted to Houzz website)

Laurinda Keenan - Oct 2016

Just finished a laminate installation with Canadian Home Flooring. An excellent experience from start to finish. I came into the store several times picking up samples dropping them off until I had found my flooring. There was zero pressure from the sales staff, Nader was informed, helpful and gave me lots of options to consider. Jason, who did the installation was on time, quick and had very easy going personality. I would not hesitate to recommend Canadian Home Flooring to my friends and family. (Submitted to BBB website)

Joanne L - Aug 2016

I'm very happy with the flooring and installation! Cheers, Joanne

Alan G - June 2016

Thank you Rose. It was a pleasure to have you take care of the renovations to Martin's apartment. You sure are talented at your work. Your advice and recommendations were invaluable and the whole process was very efficiently handled. Cost was also reasonable. We are delighted with the results and will most certainly look to you again for any future renovations. Thanks again!

Rudi L - May 2016

Nader and Rose at Canadian Home Flooring provided excellent tradespeople, materials, and overall coordination of my renovation project. My experience was extremely positive, and I recommend them highly. I felt like they truly cared about me, and my home, from start to finish. The work was done right, on time, and on budget - such a contrast from so many I have dealt with in the past. I will happily hire Canadian Home Flooring again next time I have a renovation project.

Eva G (Mar 2016)

"Anyone looking for help in the daunting task of a kitchen reno will find expert support at Canadian Home Flooring. Everyone in this store engages with dedication to helping you find the best possible match. Nader in particular has endless patience and an astute eye for style. With his help my kitchen has become the centre piece of my new home. All work was done according to schedule and shows outstanding craftsmanship. Thank you, everyone, for your great work."

David T (Mar 2016)

I thank you for your assistance through this long process. It has been quite a while since I first dropped into your shop. I am very pleased with the carpet. I am very satisfied with the way I was treated by both yourself and the install crew.

Shelly B (Mar 2016)

Thank you for helping me get the kitchen and bathrooms updated. I have had many compliments already. The change is a transformation. Even though there were a few snags, as there usually is when renovations are being done, you worked quickly to remedy things. Thank you.

Kate E (Feb 2016)

the gentleman (installer) who did the job was a pleasure to have in my home, and he did an excellent job.

Poonam J

Hi Nader The bathroom looks amazing and is a highly functional and aesthetically pleasing spa like space.   I thank you, Rose and Amir for all your work and appreciation for attention to detail.   Regards   Poonam

Alison C

Hi Rose. Thanks for following up. The floor looks great and the installation went very well. The installers were personable and professional. Thanks for all your help! Alison

George & Eileen M

I wanted to take the time to thank you for all the time and attention you put into ensuring our new hardwood floors were installed professionally and in accordance with our expectations. Given the enormity of the job, one always expects some glitches. We were very pleased with the expedient manner in which you dealt with each of the problems that came up.....We are very pleased with our new flooring and would definitely recommend your services to others. George and Eileen

Felicity B

We are loving our new floors! The brothers did a great job and stayed late on Monday to get the last bedroom floor finished so we had somewhere to sleep!

Andie T

Kevin and Chris were amazing today.  I did have a few concerns and questions for Kevin this morning (re: vents and gaps) and I really appreciated the way he listened and communicated.  Today was very successful and he addressed every point of concern.  The floor is really looking fantastic, including the vents!  And the old squeaking seems to be completely resolved.  They've done an excellent job.

Margaret D

Recently I had Canadian Home Flooring install wood floors in my small condo.  Nader was easy to talk to and helpful in helping me get to what exactly I wanted.  Contracting was very clear.   All proceeded as planned, including working through an unexpected floor levelling bump.  What I appreciated very much was how available and responsive Nader was whenever I had a question.  The work was done well.  And I LOVE my floors.  I would have no problem recommending Nader and his company to others.  In fact, someday, I hope they can redo my kitchen

Darlene G

We recently had new engineered hardwood flooring and wool carpeting installed in our townhouse.  From beginning to end, we were kept up to date on our order before it arrived in Vancouver and our installation date was on time.  The carpet and hardwood installers were efficient, clean and professional craftsmen .  They both did an excellent job and returned to repair a few small deficiencies in a timely manner.  The pricing was competitive and the quality of material and service was excellent.  We also appreciated that the job was supervised during installation by the administrative staff for quality.  Overall it was a very positive experience!

Norm S

Thanks Nader...You are a pleasure to do business with.

Guy F

I worked with Nader at Canadian Home Flooring for a renovation of our countertop in our kitchen. Nader was competitive, attentive and followed up on a small problem that we had. My wife and I love the results. Thank again Nader

Frank Charmin & Cindy Hendrickson

Nader and Rose, Just a quick note to tell you how pleased we are with the hardwood/carpet installation in our townhouse. First class work with attention to detail by the tradesmen.Thank you for a job well done.

Abigail

'...we really appreciated you coming to look at our place, both before and after the install to ensure everything was done the way we wanted..."

Maureen

We recently had new floors installed in our condo due to water damage. Our experience with Canadian Home Flooring was absolutely positive from start to finish. Nader had great knowledge and advice at every stage of the process and we would not hesitate to work with him again.

Chris G

We are extremely pleased with the service provided by Canadian Home Flooring and with the end product, beautiful hardwood floors. Nader was extremely helpful in assisting us with choosing the right flooring and in-floor heating system. We expected the installation of the flooring to be an ordeal but this turned out to not be the case. The  installer of our floors was unbelievably efficient, as well as quite personable, and everything was completed on schedule. We would not hesitate to recommend Canadian Home Flooring to anyone contemplating a renovation project involving new floors. In fact, we will be calling them again when it is time to do our next renovation project.

Nobu

The flooring really looks great and we really thank you!

Nima J

Thanks a lot for the good job!

Liz M

...In short, we love our kitchen, despite my doubts about the counter top which turned out beautifully. Also, the backsplash chosen by Sylvain complements the counter as well as the rest of the kitchen. Please pass on our thanks to the tradesmen who installed our cabinetry which such care and precision....it was a great experience and you and your crew treated us professionally, promptly and courteously

Erin

Thank you for your awesome work!  The floor looks great! Many Thanks!

Deanne Ch

Hi Shahab; We are just delighted with our new common room and your contribution to that is enormous. We found your people to be excellent and the carpet is just purfect for our needs. Of course I will recommend you any time I can. I wish you great good fortune in your new place.

Connie P

Maria Palfrey was our project manager for the renovation of our condo. We found that Maria was a very reliable person. She returned our phone calls promptly. She also followed up and ensured work problems fixed. This company was good to deal with, overall.

Gordon D

I’l like to thank Maria for the recent renovation of my condo kitchen. It took only seven working days to do a complete update – everything except hardwood flooring which she had done previously for me throughout the apartment. The results were beautiful – the work was done on time, on budget, with attention to detail and careful supervision. And – there wasn’t a nick in the new hardwood anywhere!

Nahid M.

Dear Mr. Arash Sohrabi: Construction can be very challenging time to time. All too often the positives are overlooked in the mad rush and pressure to complete the job on time and on budget.I believe that when exemplary efforts bring superior results, special recognition should be given. Your firm’s effort on my suite at the West Emerald was one of the major reasons for the success of this project. Many thanks for your efforts and diligence!

Gordon D.

Maria, Thank you for the excellent job you did on my bathroom renovation–a total re-build. You did it on time, on budget–and, best of all, the result is beautiful. What more can I say!!